The six founding members gave life to European Union, Ireland, Denmark and the United Kingdom joined the EU, Greece joined the EU, Spain and Portugal joined the EU, the fall of the Berlin Wall, "Treaty of Maastricht", Finland, Sweden and Austria joined the EU, Euro notes and coins came into use in 12 countries, Other countries joined the EU in 2004 and in 2007, Croatia joined the EU, The United Kingdom withdrew from The EU.

Put the statements in the right order according to the European Union History




Switch template


Restore auto-saved: ?