Legislative: Congress, 100 Senators, 435 Representatives, The Senate and House, makes federal laws, Executive: The President, signs bills to become laws, vetoes bills, Cabinet, Commander in Chief of the military, Judicial: Courts, The Supreme Court, explains laws, 9 Justices, Chief Justice John Roberts,


Visual style


Switch template

Continue editing: ?