the rose, the shamrock, the harp, the thistle, the leek, the daffodil, London - the capital city of England, Edinburgh - the capital city of Scotland, Belfast - the capital city of Northern Ireland, Cardiff - the capital city of Wales, the Irish flag, the English flag, the Scottish flag, the Welsh flag, the rose - a symbol of England, the thistle - a symbol of Scotland, the daffodil - a flower symbol of Wales, the leek - a vegetable symbol of Wales, the harp - a symbol of Ireland, the shamrock - a religious symbol of Ireland,

The United Kingdom





Switch template


Restore auto-saved: ?